Death Mark Limited Edition - 12" Vinyl Original Soundtrack


Release: 15th February 2019

Experience the terror of the Mark with the sounds and songs of one of 2018's scariest games--but be sure to keep an eye out for vengeful spirits. The chilling soundtrack mastered on 12" vinyl for horror adventure game Death Mark is now available for pre-order exclusively on the Aksys Games Europe Online Store.  


Song List

  1. Death Mark
  2. Bearers of the Mark
  3. Rumors (Intro)
  4. Revenge
  5. Shivers
  6. Grudges
  7. Death Mark (Intro)
  8. Rumors
  9. Madness
  10. Whispers


©2018 Experience. Licensed to and published by Aksys Games.